Netball Hutt Valley Executive 2022

Our executive members are all volunteers who devote their time to support the development and delivery of netball to our community in the Hutt Valley. 

Barbara Bialy

Vice President
Chrissy Williams

Genny Jarvis

Umpires' Representative

Cherie Mateparae-Jobee

Executive Committe Members

  • Nicky Leatherby
  • Joanne Paora 
  • Piwi (Kora) Pene
  • Jodi Robertson
  • Karina Sagaga
  • Shelly Shaw
  • Talei Tomokino

Joining the Executive

Officers and members of the Executive Committee are elected at our AGM.  

​​​​​​​The Executive meet regularly throughout the year to share ideas and plan for our Centre.   Aside from meetings and the occasional game day duty, being on the Executive does not need to take much of your time.  Most operational matters are taken care of by our paid staff members.

We encourage a diverse group on the Excetutive, this enables various view points from a range of members to come together  to help form and plan our Centre and the offerings we can provide for our community.​​​​​​​